Actionable PPC Tips to Improve Your Performance
PPC Tips That Will Improve Your Campaign Performance
- Advertising Cost of Sales (ACoS)
The percent of attributed sales spent on advertising. This is calculated by dividing total ad spend by attributed sales. For example, if you spent $4 on advertising resulting in attributed sales of $20, your ACoS would be 20% (i.e $4/$20X100 = 0.20).
- Attributed Sales
The total product sales generated within one week of clicks on your ads. Your sales data can take up to 48 hours to populate so, as a result, sales data is not available in the ‘Today’ date range and may be delayed to the ‘Yesterday’ date range. You can view the individual sales totals for advertised products and other products in the Campaign Performance report.
- Impressions
The number of times your ads were displayed. Once identified, it may take up to three days to remove invalid clicks from your reports. Clicks from the last three days may be adjusted due to click invalidation.
There are many other things that you need to know to get more Pay Per Click to contact us for further information.