As an Amazon FBA expert it’s my die heart wish to facilitate my client in their selling processes. Being an FBA expert I am ambitious to play a role of facilitator for my clients as well. There are many problems that our sellers facing related to FBA. One of them which is the most irritating that […]
In the living era Amazon industry becomes the most diverse and most competent industry or we can say that it is becoming the money making industry. Apart from its influence, sellers of this industry facing the continuous inclined in selling their products on Amazon as well either via FBA or FBM programs. Are you facing the […]
Increase Your Investment Returns with These Strategies: With 50 percent of shoppers turning to Amazon for purchasing a product, it’s no surprise that more businesses are joining the platform. That’s why, if your company wants to stay ahead of the competition and increase sales on Amazon, you need to invest in routine product audits. Amazon […]
Increase Your Investment Returns with These Strategies: With 50 percent of shoppers turning to Amazon for purchasing a product, it’s no surprise that more businesses are joining the platform. That’s why, if your company wants to stay ahead of the competition and increase sales on Amazon, you need to invest in routine product audits. Amazon […]
Increase Your Return on Ad Spend with these Strategies Bidding inefficiently is an easy way to waste your ad spend. Experimenting with your bidding strategy can help you spend your ad dollars more productively. By identifying and targeting the people most likely to buy from you, you can spend less and convert more. On top […]
1) Start managing your inventory: Since Prime Day is now a legitimate shopping event and one that benefits more than just Amazon, your brand can’t ignore it. Before you start building a marketing campaign, ensure you’re well-prepared to handle the demand leading up to Prime Day. For example, some door buster deals may be necessary […]
PPC Tips That Will Improve Your Campaign Performance The percent of attributed sales spent on advertising. This is calculated by dividing total ad spend by attributed sales. For example, if you spent $4 on advertising resulting in attributed sales of $20, your ACoS would be 20% (i.e $4/$20X100 = 0.20). The total product sales generated […]
Ecommanagers Amazon Listing Optimization Services will help you refine your business’ listing and increase sales by increasing the number of quality organic visitors. To sell products on Amazon, you will almost certainly need to have an optimised and significant product listing; to accomplish this goal, most sellers choose the simplest option available, which is paid […]
What is a Viewable Impression? A View able Impression (or VI) means an ad impression that appears on the screen. These impressions are called viewable, as although we cannot know where every user is looking on a screen, an ad appearing on-screen means there was at least the chance for it to be seen. This is as different to an […]
NTB metrics define whether an ad-attributed sale was made by the current customer or by one buying your product on Amazon for the first time in the last year. NTB Metrics grip total new-to-brand purchases and sales, NTB purchase rate, and cost per new-to-brand customer. How do I use these metrics? Also, these NTB metrics […]
As an Amazon seller, your main objective is to get your product in front of as many buyers as possible. But with rivalry high, where do you even start? Gratefully, there are numerous Amazon advertising tools designed to help sellers endorse their products. From sponsored ads and video ads to storefronts and more, sellers have […]
Pay-per-click advertising (PPC) is an internet marketing model in which you pay a fee each time your ad is clicked. It’s a paid method of driving traffic to your website, rather than trying to draw in visitors organically. What Is a PPC Report? A PPC report is exactly what it sounds like. It’s a report […]
Are you confuse with the new update in Amazon Advertisement Console? Let me brief you When you create a new ad campaign, you’ll decide how to budget your advertising money. For Sponsored Products, you set a daily budget. For Sponsored Brands and Lock screen Ads, you have the option to set a daily budget and […]
What’s the one thing that your customers love while shopping? Getting a good deal. How do you give it to them? With product bundling. Product bundles offer value to both shoppers and retailers. Amazon Virtual Product Bundle Program is a powerful tool to increase your revenue per sale. With this post, I want to give you a […]
Are you fed up with managing the reviews? Let’s check how you can manage the reviews. Increase your sales on Amazon with Amazon Review Management: Reviews influence the purchase decisions of 80 percent of shoppers, emphasizing that businesses need to prioritize review management if they want to succeed and rank well on Amazon. That is […]
Amazon announced a new feature for the Advertising console, the Budgets Page (beta). While the new feature hasn’t generated much buzz, it should be on the radar of every Amazon seller utilizing advertising, with some powerful performance insights and actionable steps being added to their Seller Central account. The value proposition of the new Budgets […]
Want to make some extra cash through Amazon? Of course, you do! Here’s how. On July 15, Amazon announced the launch of a new Brand Referral Bonus Program. Available exclusively to brand owners enrolled in Brand Registry, the program further incentivizes sellers to accelerate growth from referral traffic. Before you start bumping up your marketing […]
Amazon.com, one of the largest e-commerce retailers in the world, added Pakistan to their seller’s list. This is a major development as for any economy that is aspiring to grow, there are two key verticals that are relatively easy to initiate from an export perspective: Services (freelancers, software companies, etc.) and goods – (exports of […]
Amazon Brand Story feature enables you to differentiate yourself from the competition while reinforcing you’re branding and helping to drive sales, but it also pushes your A+ Content further down the page. Amazon recently released the Brand Story feature, which registered brands can find within the A+ Content Manager. To determine whether you should take advantage of the Brand Story feature, consider […]
There are multiple situations where it’s in your best interest to remove some of your items from your Amazon FBA inventory. Here are just a few: To remove dead inventory that seems like it will never sell. To avoid long-term storage fees. Because the item has become restricted and you can no longer sell it. To lower your monthly […]